Branches


City General Insurance Company Limited
Head Office : 27, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000.
       
List of Branches
       
Sl. Name of Branch Name of In-charge Contact Numbers & Email
1 Agrabad Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Manzoor Building (1st floor)
67, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong.
Mr. Sher Ali Khan
Dy. Managing Director & Branch In-charge
Office # 031-715418, 715446                                                         Mobile # 0171-1421668                                                            Email: agrabad@cityinsurance.com.bd                
2 B. B. Avenue Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Green & White Bhaban (4th Floor)
28, B. B. Avenue, Dhaka.
Mr. Ataur Rahman Mollah
Manager & Branch In-charge
Office # 9567362 & 7168343
Mobile # 01712-768298                                                                Email: bbave@cityinsurance.com.bd
3 Barishal Branch                                                       City General Insurance Company Ltd.
47/47, Sadar Road (3rd floor),
Barisal.
Mr. Sohrab Uddin
FAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 0431-2173441
Mobile # 01719-430887                                                                 Email: barishal@cityinsurance.com.bd
4 Begum Bazar Branch                                                City General Insurance Company Ltd.
71/72, Begum Bazar
Chalk Bazar, Dhaka-1000.
Mr. Ataur Rahman                                                               VP & In-charge Office # 7342574                               
Mobile # 01911-810470                                                           Email: begumbazar@cityinsurance.com.bd
5 Benapole Branch                                                      City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Rahman Chamber (1st Floor),
Benapole Bazar, Benapole.
Mr. Shahinur Hossain (Rubel)
SAVP & Branch In-charge
Mobile # 01917-723668                                                           Email: benapole@cityinsurance.com.bd
6 Bhaddarhat Branch                                                  City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Siraj Building (2nd Floor),                                         671/D, Sholakbahar, CDA Avenue, Bhaddarhat, Chittagong.
Mr. Jamshedul Alam
VP & Branch In-charge
Office # 031-656770
Mobile # 01818-322561                  
Email: baddarhat@cityinsurance.com.bd
7 Board Bazar Branch 
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
1212/A, Meherjan Plaza, 3rd Floor of Agrani Bank, Board Bazar, Gazipur.
Apel Mahmood
SAVP & In-Charge
Mobile # 01750009435                                                                  Email: boardbazar@cityinsurance.com.bd
8 Bogra Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Siraj Market, Boro Gollar More
Raja Bazar Road, Bogra.
Mr. Sarowar Alam
VP & Branch In-charge
Office # 051-63843
Mobile # 01763-039799                                                             Email: bogra@cityinsurance.com.bd
9 Chapainababgonj Branch                                          City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Puraton Bazar
Chapainababgonj Sadar.
Mr. Omar Faruque
Dy. Manager & Branch In-charge
Office # 0781-51157                                  Mobile # 01717-713927                                                                    Email: chapai@cityinsurance.com.bd
10 Comilla Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
257/240, Haji Mansion,
Monohorpur, Comilla – 3500.
Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Branch In-charge (Acting)
Office # 081-67893
Mobile # 01818818776                                                                                 Email: comilla@cityinsurance.com.bd
11 Dhanmondi Branch                                                      City General Insurance Company Ltd.
House # 84, Road # 7/A, Dhanmondi,
Dhaka-1209.
Md. Wahidul Islam
SAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 8192027
Mobile # 01736-621531                                                                Email: dhanmondi@cityinsurance.com.bd
12 Dilkusha Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
44, Dilkusha C/A, (7th floor),
Dhaka-1000.
Mr. Md. Moinuddin Khondaker
SEVP &  Branch In-charge
Office # 9564652
Mobile # 0171-6364039
Email: dilkusha@cityinsurance.com.bd
13 Dinajpur Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Maldha Patti, Dinajpur.
Mr. Jobaidur Rahman
SVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 0531-63587
Mobile # 01712-037533                                                                    Email: dinajpur@cityinsurance.com.bd
14 Elephant Road Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Haque Mansion (2nd floor), 272, Elephant Road, Dhaka-1205.
Mr. Shamim Chowdhury
FAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 9665283
Mobile # 01711-167985
Email: elephantroad@cityinsurance.com.bd
15 English Road Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
9, North South Road,
Bangshal, Dhaka – 1000.
Mr. Ahsanul Hoque
SVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 47113754
Mobile # 01712-132425                                                                     Email: englishroad@cityinsurance.com.bd
16 Faridpur Branch                                                         City General Insurance Company Ltd.
4/269, South Alipur, New Market, Faridpur
Mr. Mannan Mollah
SAVP & Branch In-charge
Mobile # 01711-695906
Email: faridpur@cityinsurance.com.bd
17 Gaibandha Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Ganasas Market (2nd Floor), 1 No. traffic Moor, D.B. road, Gaibandha.
Mr. Ariful Islam                                                 Sr. Ex. Officer & Branch In-charge (Acting) Office # 0541-52008
Mobile # 01718-518124                                                             Email: gaibandha@cityinsurance.com.bd
18 Gulshan Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
House # , B-5/22
Gulshan Sopping Centre (4th floor),
Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212.
Mr. Md. Moshiur Rahman
FAVP & Branch In-Charge
Office # 9853060                                              Mobile # 01921-222810
Email: gulshan@cityinsurance.com.bd
19 Imamgonj Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
56, Mitford Road (1st Floor), Dhaka.
Mr. Jahangir Alam
SAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 57311770
Mobile # 01913-331505
Email: imamgonj@cityinsurance.com.bd
20 Ishwardi Branch                                                                     City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Station Road
Ishwardi Bazar, Pabna.
Mr. Md. Masum
AVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 07326-63362
Mobile # 01711-108804
Email: iswardi@cityinsurance.com.bd
21 Islampur Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
101, Mala Corporation,                                   Islampur Road (2nd Floor), Dhaka-1100.
Mr.  A. A. Asiful Islam Chowdhury
SAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 57392738
Mobile # 01911-754176                       Email: islampur@cityinsurance.com.bd
22 Jamalpur Branch                                                      City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Sarkar Bari, Dayamoi Road,
Jamalpur.
Mr. Zahirul Islam
VP & Branch In-charge
Office # 0981-64392
Mobile # 01823-654527
Email: jamalpur@cityinsurance.com.bd
23 Jessore Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Bangla Bazar (1st Floor)
M.K. Road, Jessore.
Mr. Jubair Rahman
FAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 0421-68785
Mobile # 01731-660860
Email: jessore@cityinsurance.com.bd
24 Jubilee Road Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Kader Plaza (2nd floor),
221, Jubilee Road, Chittagong.
Mr. Md. Abdul Karim Chowdhury
Dy. Managing Director & Branch In-charge
Office # 031-622096
Mobile # 01711-421669
Email: jubileeroad@cityinsurance.com.bd
25 Kawran Bazar Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Hasney Tower (4th Floor), 3/A, Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka.
Mr. Md. Shamim Hossain
Addl. Managing Director & Branch In-charge
Office # 55013478, 55013476 Fax # 58155980
Mobile # 01713-116102
Email: kawranbazar@cityinsurance.com.bd
26 Khatungonj Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
191, Khatungonj, Kotwali, Chittagong.
Mr. Md. Abu Taher
EVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 031-621469
Mobile #  01819-965203
Email: khatungonj@cityinsurance.com.bd
27 Khulna Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Nizam Chamber, 7, Old Jessore Road, Khulna.
Mr. Md. Anowar Hossain
EVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 041-73182
Mobile # 01714-304423
Email: khulna@cityinsurance.com.bd
28 Konabari Branch                                                                  City General Insurance Company Ltd.                                     Asif Tower (1st  Floor)
Konabari Bazar
Gazipur.
Md. Aminul Islam
Dy. Manager & Branch In-charge
Office # 9298434
Mobile # 01944-758169                            Email: konabari@cityinsurance.com.bd
29 Kushtia Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Lovely Tower (5th floor),
55, N. S. Road, Kushtia.
Most. Margina Khatun
SAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 071-73656
Mobile # 01711-484827
Email: kushtia@cityinsurance.com.bd
30 Laldighi Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Oriental Bhaban,1 , K.B. Aman Ali Road,
Laldighi, Chittagong.
Mr. Md. Idris                                                      DMD & Branch In-charge Office # 031-630090, 634167
Mobile # 01711-421667
Email: laldighi@cityinsurance.com.bd
31 Local Office
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Baitul Hossain Building (3rd Floor) 27, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka – 1000.
Mr. A. K. M. Mohiuddin
Dy. Managing Director & Branch In-charge
Office # 9570772 & 9557735
Mobile # 01819-226449
Email: local@cityinsurance.com.bd
32 Madhabdi Branch                                                    City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Moriom Super Market (2nd Floor)
Anondi Chowrasta Moor, Madhabdi,
Narsingdi.
Mohiuddin Abdul Kader
FAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 9446785
Mobile # 01927-290740
Email: madhabdi@cityinsurance.com.bd
33 Mawna Branch                                                    City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Shahidullah Complex-2                                       Mymensingh Road, Mawna Chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur.
Mr. Ahidul Islam Bhuiyan                                      SAVP & Branch In-charge Mobile # 01715-051294                                   Email: mawna@cityinsurance.com.bd       
34 Malibagh Branch                                                         City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Maruf Market (2nd Floor)                                        238/1, Outer Circular Road, Malibagh, Dhaka.
Mr. Shafiqu Uddin
EVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 48311832
Mobile # 01718-059504
Email: malibag@cityinsurance.com.bd    
35 Manikgonj Branch                                                    City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Haji Rafique Uddin Super Market (3rd Floor), 55, Shahid Rafique Road, Manikgonj.
Abdus Sattar Mollah
AVP & Branch In-Charge
Office # 7710990
Mobile # 01728-731787                                                                Email: manikgonj@cityinsurance.com.bd   
36 Motijheel Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
64, Motijheel C/A,
Dhaka-1000.
Al-Haj Kabir Ahmed Chowdhury
Addl. Managing Director & Branch In-charge
Office # 9558725
Mobile # 01711-561989
Email: motijheel@cityinsurance.com.bd
37 Moulvibazar Branch                                                    City General Insurance Company Ltd.
26/2, Taleb Mansion, Sylhet Road, Kushumbag, Moulvibazar.
Mr. Mr. Rubel Mia
Dy. Manager & Branch In-charge
Mobile # 01713-7185666
Email: moulvibazar@cityinsurance.com.bd 
38 Mymensingh Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
64, Bara Bazar, Mymensingh.
Mr. Hasanuzzaman
FAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 091-67311
Mobile # 01711-612625
Email: mymensing@cityinsurance.com.bd
39 Naogaon Branch                                                           City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Rupali Market
Hotel Potti (Sonar Potti)
Naogaon
Md. Abid Ali Pramanik
Manager & Branch In-charge
Office # 0741-62698
Mobile # 01710-438192
Email: naogaon@cityinsurance.com.bd
40 Narayangonj Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
53/1, S. M. Maleh Road, (Haji Plaza)
Tanbazar, Naranyangonj.
Md. Arif Hossain
AVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 7630200
Mobile # 01717-347806
Email: narayangonj@cityinsurance.com.bd
41 Narsingdi Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
2/E, C&B Road, Narsingdi.
Marzia Begum
Manager & Branch In-charge
Office # 9463064
Mobile # 01711-683291                                                                Email: narsingdi@cityinsurance.com.bd
42 Noapara Branch                                                  City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Green Super Market
Noapara Bus Station,
Avaynagar, Jessore.
Mr. Nasim Al Reaj
Sr. Ex. Officer & Branch In charge 
Office # 02421-44358
Mobile # 01722-632250
Email: noapara@cityinsurance.com.bd
43 O.R. Nizam Road. Branch                                             City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Golden Plaza (4th Floor)
1692, C.D.A Avenue, East Nasirabad
Chittagong.
Mr. Chowdhury Md. Shalauddin
Dy. Managing Director & Branch In-charge
Office # 031- 2551239
Mobile # 01819-393408
Email: ornizam@cityinsurance.com.bd
44 Oxygen Branch                                                    City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Ali Noor Mansion (4th floor)
Oxygen More, Chittagong.
Mr. T. M. Saifullah Khan
SAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 0312584670
Mobile # 01831-704603
Email: oxygen@cityinsurance.com.bd
45 Pabna Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Muktijodha Super Market Complex (2nd floor) Abdul Hamid Road, Pabna.
Mr. Abdul Quddus Sarker
AVP & Branch In-charge 
Office # 0731-64312
Mobile # 01716-430891
Email: pabna@cityinsurance.com.bd
46 Panthapath Branch                                                             City General Insurance Company Ltd.
152/2, N. Nahar Palza, Panthapath,
Dhaka.
Mr. Md. Azaharul Islam
FAVP & Branch In-Charge
Office # 9142760
Mobile # 01610-87001
Email: panthapath@cityinsurance.com.bd
47 Rajshahi Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Natore Road, Shaheb Bazar, Rajshahi.
Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir (Pintu)
EVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 0721-771673
Mobile # 01711-404863
Email: rajshahi@cityinsurance.com.bd
48 Rangpur Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Uthsorgha Bhaban (2nd Floor)
Station Road, Rangpur.
Mr. Jamil Hossain
FAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 0521-63242
Mobile# 01721-216860
Email: rangpur@cityinsurance.com.bd
49 Rokeya Sharani Branch                                         City General Insurance Company Ltd.
9/A, Chowrongi Market
95, Senpara, Parbata (1st floor),
Mirpur-10, Dhaka.
Mr. Atiar Rahman
Manager & Branch In-charge
Office # 9027401
Mobile # 01712-989322
Email: rokeyasarani@cityinsurance.com.bd
50 Saidpur Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Rice Market, Saidpur, Nilphamari.
Mr. Md. Tajul Islam
VP & Branch In-charge
Office # 05526-72121
Mobile # 0171-2315144
Email: saidpur@cityinsurance.com.bd
51 Satkhira Branch                                                         City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Tupan Company Mor, Kaligonj Road, Satkhira.
Mr. Ruhul Amin
FAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 0471-62340
Mobile # 01916-110121
Email: satkhira@cityinsurance.com.bd
52 Sherpur Branch                                                               City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Khairampur Moor
Al-Amin Jewelers (2nd Floor)
Munshi Bazar, Sherpur.
Md. Khurshed Alam                                                     FAVP & Branch In-charge Mobile # 01717-054865                    Email: sherpur@cityinsurance.com.bd
53 Shyamoli Branch                                                          City General Insurance Company Ltd.
14, Pichi Culture Bhaban (4th Floor)
Shyamoli, Dhaka.
Md. Firoz Shah Alam
SAVP & Branch In-Charge
Office # 9141393
Mobile # 01725-082525
Email: shyamoli@cityinsurance.com.bd
54 Sirajgonj Branch                                                            City General Insurance Company Ltd.
S.S. Road, Sirajgonj
Mr. Omar Faruque
Branch In-charge
Mobile # 01711-413768                                                               Email: sirajgonj@cityinsurance.com.bd
55 Sunamgonj Branch                                                            City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Mobarak Bhaban (1st floor)
G. S. Road, Sunamgonj.
Mr. Jamil Ahmed
SAVP & Branch In-charge
Mobile # 01714-030736                                                               Email: sunamgonj@cityinsurance.com.bd
56 Sylhet Branch
City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Purbani Shopping Complex (2nd floor)
Room # 11 & 12, East Zindabazar, Sylhet.
Mr. Parvez Ahmed
EVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 0821-725196
Mobile # 01712-139156
Email: sylhet@cityinsurance.com.bd
57 Tangail Branch                                                         City General Insurance Company Ltd.
Main Road, Tangail
Mr. Abdul Mannan
EVP  & Branch In-charge
Office # 092161665
Mobile # 01778-097315
Email: tangail@cityinsurance.com.bd
58 Uttara Branch                                                              City General Insurance Company Ltd.
House # 60, Road # 2, Sector # 7,
AB Supir Market, Uttara, Dhaka.
Mr. Mir Walidur Rahim (Mohan)
SAVP & Branch In-charge
Office # 7912161
Mobile # 01718-741518                        Email: uttara@cityinsurance.com.bd