×
SL. No.NamePhotoDesignationDepartmentPlace of PostingMobile No.Email Address
1.Md. Shamim HossainChief Executive OfficerHead Office01713116102ceo@cityinsurance.com.bd
2.Md. Hasan KhanDy. Managing Director & Company SecretaryHead Office01714612075
hasankhan@cityinsurance.com.bd
3.Md. Mizanur RahmanDy. Managing Director & Chief Financial OfficerHead Office01673637428cfo@cityinsurance.com.bd
4.Md. Morshed HasanSr. Ex. Vice PresidentUnderwriting & Branch CoordinationHead Office01714069613morshed.hasan@cityinsurance.com.bd
5.Mohammad IdrisEx. Vice PresidentUnderwritingHead Office01819628070idris@cityinsurance.com.bd
6.Sheikh Azizul HaqueSr. Vice PresidentFinance & AccountsHead Office‘01755538002azizul.haque@cityinsurance.com.bd
7.Beauty Paul ChowdhurySr. Asst. Vice PresidentReinsuranceHead Office01913161815beautysaha@cityinsurance.com.bd
8.Md. Ibrahim MollaAsst. Vice PresidentAuditHead Office01914392966ibrahim@cityinsurance.com.bd
9.Farhana HaqueFirst Asst. Vice PresidentHR & AdminHead Office01819897669farhana@cityinsurance.com.bd
10.Md. Monoar Uddin AhmmedManagerAccounts & VATHead Office01812394649monoar@cityinsurance.com.bd
11.Md. Hamid MiaManager (Transport & Purchase)HR & AdminHead Office01711536024hamid@cityinsurance.com.bd
12.Md. Salah Uddin KhanManagerITHead Office01715484538salahuddin@cityinsurance.com.bd
13.Sharmin AkterManagerClaimsHead Office01926197984sharmin@cityinsurance.com.bd
14.Muhammad Omar FarukManager (Share Trading)Finance & AccountsHead Office01733973246omar.faruk@cityinsurance.com.bd
15.Rebeka YasminManagerBranch DevelopmenHead Office01712002780rebeka.yasmin@cityinsurance.com.bd
16.Md. Masud HossainDy. ManagerUnderwritingHead Office01621882488masud@cityinsurance.com.bd
17.Md. Sultan AhmedDy. ManagerUnderwritingHead Office01927873079sultan@cityinsurance.com.bd
18.Md. Helal UddinDy. ManagerUnderwritingHead Office01920701718helal@cityinsurance.com.bd
19.Md. Ashikur RahmanAsst. ManagerUnderwritingHead Office01818722178ashikur@cityinsurance.com.bd
20.Salena AfrozAsst. ManagerUnderwritingHead Office01937593630salena@cityinsurance.com.bd
21.Tanvir Ahmed MajumderAsst. ManagerFinance & AccountsHead Office01721727728tanvir@cityinsurance.com.bd
22.Mohiuddin ChowdhurySr. Ex. OfficerUnderwritingHead Office01923124833mohiuddin@cityinsurance.com.bd
23.Aliza Khan MozlishSr. Ex. Officer (Tele. Op.)HR & AdminHead Office01914688424
24.Md. Nizam UddinSr. Ex. OfficerUnderwritingHead Office01818161627nizam@cityinsurance.com.bd
25.Md. Ashaduzzaman SarkarSr. Ex. Officer (Board Secretariat & Share)Board SecretariatHead Office01711660670asad@cityinsurance.com.bd
26.Shilpi AkterSr. Ex. Officer (Despatch)HR & AdminHead Office01912087024
27.Md. Jahirul IslamSr. Ex. OfficerClaimsHead Office01677589208jahirul.islam@cityinsurance.com.bd
28.Md. Mizanur RahmanEx. OfficerUnderwritingHead Office01683455590mmhowlader@cityinsurance.com.bd
29.Md. RajuEx. OfficerITHead Office01680372350raju@cityinsurance.com.bd
30.Md. Khairul AlamEx. OfficerAuditHead Office01721361406khairul@cityinsurance.com.bd
31.Khandker Nazmul HasanEx. OfficerFinance & AccountsHead Office01720087478nazmul@cityinsurance.com.bd
32.Amit Kumar SarkerEx. OfficerHR & AdminHead Office01723839393amit@cityinsurance.com.bd
33.Omar FarukEx. OfficerReinsuranceHead Office01921907525omar@cityinsurance.com.bd
34.Shoaib MhamudEx. OfficerAuditHead Office01680258534shoaib@cityinsurance.com.bd
35.Tanvir Md. ShaonEx. OfficerFinance & AccountsHead Office01816416436shawon@cityinsurance.com.bd
36.Sultana RaziaOfficerFinance & AccountsHead Office01878076757sultanarazia@cityinsurance.com.bd
37.Md. Fazlul Hoq KhanOfficer (Board Secretariat & Legal)Board SecretariatHead Office01717466920fazlul@cityinsurance.com.bd
38.Md. Iqbal HossainOfficerFinance & AccountsHead Office01715088883iqbal@cityinsurance.com.bd
39.Md. Anisur RashidOfficerUnderwritingHead Office01676716611
40.Farzia KhanomOfficerFinance & AccountsHead Office01922542219farzia@cityinsurance.com.bd
41.Md. Shofi Uddin KhanOfficerUnderwritingHead Office01742421313shofi@cityinsurance.com.bd
42.Abdur Razzak RajuOfficerAuditHead Office01680372350abdurrazzak@cityinsurance.com.bd
43.Md. Manir HosenOfficerHR & AdminHead Office01936544756manir@cityinsurance.com.bd
44.Md. Saidur RahmanOfficerUnderwritingHead Office01724549527saidur@cityinsurance.com.bd
45.Md. Masum HossainOfficer (Store)HR & AdminHead Office01774634221masum@cityinsurance.com.bd
46.Mrs. Sultana RaziaOfficerUnderwritingHead Office01672344355
47.Most. Khadija AkterOfficerUnderwritingHead Office01737273250khadiza@cityinsurance.com.bd
48.Md. Abdur RoufOfficerHR & AdminHead Office01759668442rouf@cityinsurance.com.bd
49.Madni Ahmed KabirOfficerAuditHead Office01912472667kabir@cityinsurance.com.bd
50.Imran HasanOfficerFinance & AccountsHead Office01796668813imran@cityinsurance.com.bd
51.Jannatul ArifinOfficerHR & AdminHead Office01675215751
52.Kajuli AkterOfficerHR & AdminHead Office01681380690sultana@cityinsurance.com.bd
53.Syed Mamun HossainOfficerITHead Office01516105705mamun-it@cityinsurance.com.bd
54.Md. A.K.M MohiuddinDMD & Branch InchargeBDDLocal Office01819226449akmmohiuddin@cityinsurance.com.bd
55.Md. Kabir Ahmed ChowdhuryAddl. Managing DirectorDevelopmentLocal Office01711561989local@cityinsurance.com.bd
56.Shib-Lal-ShibDy. Managing DirectorDevelopmentLocal Office01713063710local@cityinsurance.com.bd
57.Md. Kazi KamalEx. Vice PresidentDevelopmentLocal Office01711520961local@cityinsurance.com.bd
58.Md. Abdul HyeEx. Vice PresidentDevelopmenLocal Office01732635705local@cityinsurance.com.bd
59.Md. Shah AlamVice PresidentDevelopmenLocal Office01819999322local@cityinsurance.com.bd
60.Md. Azharul IslamFirst Asst. Vice PresidenDevelopmenLocal Office01610870001local@cityinsurance.com.bd
61.S.K Ayesha Binte AzizManagerDevelopmeLocal Office01685678910ayshferz1992@gmail.com
62.Ratan Krishna DasManagerDevelopmeLocal Office01711027294local@cityinsurance.com.bd
63.Md. Abdul MajidSr. Ex. OfficerUnderwritingLocal Office01818486115md.abdulmajidsalim@yahoo.com
64.Diponkar PalEx. OfficerAccounts & CashLocal Office01723232255diponkarpaul4@gmail.com
65.Md. Rezaul AlamEx. OfficerUnderwritinLocal Office01777103659rezaulalam000@gmail.com
66.Md. Nizam UddinOfficerUnderwritinLocal Office01757080500nizam.cgic@gmail.com
67.Ibrahim HossainOfficerUnderwritinLocal Office01689925370ibrahimhossain4756@gmail.com
68.Salma TabassumOfficerFinance & AccountsLocal Office01913612980salmatabassum0103@gmail.com